• Gauchos Survive and Advance

    The Gauchos played their first game of the SLC playoffs this past weekend against the University of Arizona Wildcats. UCSB defeated the Wildcats earlier in

  • Gauchos Fall in Regular Season Finale

    This past Saturday UCSB Men’s Lacrosse took on the reigning national champions, Chapman University. It was the regular season finale and proved to be one

  • SB Hopes for Big Finish

    Last week the UCSB Men’s Lacrosse team faced an important opponent in the SLC, University of Southern California. It was also their last home game

  • Gauchos Ready for Conference Clash

    UCSB Men’s Lacrosse is coming off a tough loss last week to Sonoma State University during their spring break trip. The first quarter was dominated

Older Posts